The following individuals serve on the Corporate Board of Trustees of the Central Pennsylvania Leadership Seminar:

Bryan Tate, Board President, York Community Foundation
Cathy Shelly, Board Vice President, HOBY ’82, Superior Court of Pennsylvania
Andy Miller, Board Treasurer, HOBY ’98, RETTEW Associates
Stephanie Yentsch, Board Secretary, Lancaster Regional Medical Center
Arielle Harleman, Alumni Chair, HOBY ’09, Union Kitchen
Nemo Ashong, Director of Volunteer Recruitment, AppNexus
Heather Myers, Leadership Seminar Chair, HOBY ’93, Weis Markets, Inc.
Sarah Smith, CLeW Chair, HOBY ’07, Phi Sigma Pi
Amanda Garner, Director of PR & Marketing
Sean Cornell, Board Member, HOBY ’91, Shippensburg University
Rich Fino, Board Member, Coach Fino Real Estate Team
Kate Klunk, Board Member, HOBY ’98, PA State Representative, 169th District
Alyssa Laudenslager, Board Member, Target
Holly Williams Leppo, Board Member, HOBY ’91, SMB&R, Inc.
Loni Smith, HOBY ’96, Christian School of York
Vicky Ann Trimmer, Board Member GFWC PA Liaison, Daley Zucker Meilton & Meiner
Jill Urey, Board Member, HOBY ’82, Glatfelter

Central Pennsylvania Leadership Seminar Executive Committee 2017:

Leadership Seminar Chair
Heather Myers, HOBY ’93, Weis Markets, Inc.

Vice Chair of Ambassador Relations
Courtney Adamo, Fidelity Power Systems

Vice Chair of Operations
David Tate, Business Information Group

Vice Chair of Program
Holly Williams Leppo, HOBY ’91, SMB&R, Inc.


Read our by-laws.